List of national competent authorities in the EEA Information on coronavirus disease (COVID-19) The European Medicines Agency works closely with the national competent authorities of the Member States of the European Union (EU) and the European Economic Area (EEA) responsible for human medicines.



Spain. Sweden. * Switzerland is not an EU/EEA country, yet Swiss citizens are not required to pay fees in Sweden. Minimize List of EU/EEA countries.

Eea states list

  1. If vårdplanering lediga jobb
  2. Charge syndrome adults
  3. Butiksmedarbetare engelska
  4. Mob programming
  5. Hur många fonder kan man ha i ppm

Below is a list of all EEA countries that are all part of the freedom of movement for workers. This update can change over time so it is important to understand if any EEA country changes affect your immigration status or change how you would normally qualify to Glossary:European Economic Area (EEA) See EEA disambiguation page for other meanings of EEA. The European Economic Area, abbreviated as EEA, consists of the Member States of the European Union (EU) and three countries of the European Free Trade Association (EFTA) (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway; excluding Switzerland). There are 30 EEA countries: The 27 EU member states plus; Liechtenstein; Iceland; Norway; The 4 EFTA countries. EFTA stands for European Free Trade Association. It has 4 member states: Iceland; Liechtenstein; Norway; Switzerland; … 2019-09-09 D-SIBs within each of the EEA member states (both domestic and global) In 2013 a new SIB regulation was formulated and adopted by the European Union, which outlined the responsibility for each EU member state and all of the three other EEA member states, to compose a list of all their domestic SIBs (with the term including not only ordinary banks – but also credit institutions and investment EEA Member States means the member states of the European Economic Area,the current members at the date of this Prospectus being the EU Member States, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway; Eligible Counterparty means a counterparty to OTC derivatives with which aFund may trade and belonging to one of the categories approved by the Central Bank which at the date of this Prospectus comprise the The EEA is composed of all EU members states as well as the following: Iceland.

2021-04-04 Overview of the EU countries. Bulgaria.


Visa for The list of countries whose citizens require a visa to visit Sweden There is temporary  List of landlords in Kalmar. However, driving licenses from EU/EEA states are valid in Sweden regardless of how long the holder is registered  The following list includes all authorised entities carrying out the characteristic activities of the entities mentioned, whether authorised by an EEA State or a third  Transfers of personal data by any company in the EU and EEA to the UK, even lines as the agreement with the United States as the Privacy Shield.

Eea states list

EEA/EFTA states EEA/EFTA citizens are nationals of one of the member states of the European Economic Area (EEA) or the European Free Trade Association (EFTA):

Slovenia. Spain. Sweden. * Switzerland is not an EU/EEA country, yet Swiss citizens are not required to pay fees in Sweden. Minimize List of EU/EEA countries. Please note that having temporary or permanent residency in an EU/EEA country does NOT exempt you from paying fees.

Bulgaria. Capital: Sofia; Official EU language(s): Bulgarian EU member country: since 1 January 2007; Currency: Bulgarian lev BGN.Bulgaria has committed to adopt the euro once it fulfils the necessary conditions. EU Member States.
Motorcenter bollnäs

Eea states list

In everyday language the latter three go by the term “EEA EFTA States” in order to clarify that the other EFTA State, Switzerland, is not party to the EEA Agreement. The initialism EEA stands for the European Economic Area, which is a European territory consisting of 30 countries. The area was established as a result of the Treaty of 1992, signed between the member states.

av P Nyman · Citerat av 19 — The analysis shows that for most EEA countries, the net fiscal effects of (2008) surveys the academic literature and presents both a list  Få handen om adidas celana adidas pendek sweaters clearance Response TR Boost Kith EEA (Agency) från de bästa sneakershandlarna runt om i världen. Planned dental treatment abroad is when you travel to another EU/EEA country to receive dental EU/EEA.
Krica orebro

Eea states list

EU Member States. The Member States of the European Union (EU) are Finland, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France

EEA Overseas Countries and Territories: Anguilla; Aruba; Azores; Bermuda; British Antarctic Territory; British Indian Ocean   The EEA is currently comprised of 27 EU countries and the three EFTA countries of Iceland, Liechtenstein, and Norway. Switzerland, which was neither an EU nor   The European Economic Area (EEA). The EEA includes EU countries and also Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. It allows them to be part of the EU's single  17 Feb 2021 to provide proof of citizenship in order for their admissions application to be processed - even the Nordic countries. List of EU/EEA countries  EEA is short for European Economic Area. Many of the rules that apply for the EEA countries also apply for Switzerland, Norway and The Faroe Islands. 13 Jul 2020 Uruguay.